ERA Chapter Members
 

Members

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A ^
B ^
C ^
Cen Tech Inc.
3751 Pennridge Drive Suite 107
Bridgeton, MO. 63044
Rich Sartori
Phone: 314-291-4230
Fax: 314-291-4232
Cell: 314-422-4069
Email: richs@centech-inc.com
WWW: www.centech-inc.com
CTEC Connector Technology LLC
13 Bay Oaks Court
Lake St. Louis, Mo. 63367
Brian Main
Phone: 636 561 3543
Fax: 636 561 3543
Cell: 314 608 3513
Email: b3main330@aol.com
WWW: www.CTECSTL.COM
D ^
Dowell, Thomas L. Associates Inc.
8460 Watson Road Suite 141
St. Louis, MO. 63119-5247
Donald F. Geders Jr.
Phone: 314-849-4234
Email: dgeders@tldowell.com

Dy-Tronix Inc.
12165 Bridgeton Square Drive
Bridgeton, MO. 63044
Martin Whitehead
Phone: 314-291-4777
Fax: 314-291-3861
Email: st.louis@dy-tronix.com
WWW: www.dy-tronix.com
E ^
EPI Inc.
12685 Dorsett Rd.
Maryland Heights, Mo. 63040
Lisa Boland
Phone: 636 527 3130
Fax: 913 432 1793
Email: lisa@epi-sales.com
WWW: www.epi-sales.com
F ^
G ^
H ^
Hill & Company
11430 Gravois
St. Louis, MO. 63126
Edward J. Hill Jr.
Phone: 314-842-6868
Fax: 314-842-6826
Email: hillcoed@swbell.net
J ^
Johnson Company
4807 Hazel Road
Edwardsville, Illinois 62025
Jeff Wagner
Office #: 314.732.1147
Cell #: 314 365 5833
Fax #: 651 429 3104
Email: jeffw@johnsoncompany.com

WWW: www.johnsoncompany.com
K ^
KKB & Company
171 Crescent Dr Ste 201
St. Louis, MO. 63139
Mark Popow
Phone: 314-487-7300
Fax: 314-487-7309
Email: markp@kkbrep.com
WWW: www.kkbrep.com

R.W. Kunz & Associates Inc.
11227 Manchester Road
St. Louis, MO. 63122
Mike Kunz, CPMR
Phone: 314-966-4977
Fax: 314-966-0718
Cell: 314-966-4977
Email: mkunz@rwkunz.com
WWW: www.rwkunz.com
L ^
Lorenz Sales Inc.
12015 Manchester Road, Suite 309
St. Louis, MO. 63132
Patrick Samson
Phone: 314-997-4558
Fax: 314-997-5829
Cell: 314-795-8652
Email: psamson@lorenzsales.com
WWW: www.lorenzsales.com
M ^
Markline Technologies Inc.
23 Little Quail Trail
Wentzville, MO  63385
Scott A. Schroeder
Office 636-887-4358
Cell 636-357-5380
Fax 913-681-3494
Email: scotts@markline.com
WWW: www.markline.com

Midtec Associates Inc.
917 N. Hwy 67, Suite 105
Florissant, MO 63031
Glenn Brown
Phone: 314-839-3600
Fax: 314-839-3601
Cell: 314-614-2743
Email: gbrown@midtec.com
WWW: www.midtec.com

MSB & Associates Inc.
2 Wilderness Road
Eureka, MO. 63025-3409
Jim Amberg CPMR
Phone: 636-938-3227
Fax: 636-938-9224
Cell: 314-566-5617
Email: msbstlou@aol.com
WWW: www.msb-associates.com
R, C & J, L.L.C.
9511 Watson Industrial Drive
St. Louis, MO. 63126
Ron Covilli
Phone: 314-961-4485
Fax: 314-961-4736
Email: rcovilli@rcjreps.com
WWW: www.rcjreps.com
W ^