ERA Chapter Members
 

Members

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A ^
B ^
Buse Industries
177 NW Indl Ct
Bridgeton, MO. 63044
Phone: 314-344-1166
Fax: 314-344-1131
WWW: www.BuseInc.com
C ^
Cen Tech Inc.
3751 Pennridge Drive Suite 107
Bridgeton, MO. 63044
Rich Sartori
Phone: 314-291-4230
Fax: 314-291-4232
Cell: 314-422-4069
Email: richs@centech-inc.com
WWW: www.centech-inc.com
CR Magnetics
3500 Scarlet Oak Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63122
Tony Hodges
Phone: 636-343-8518
Fax: 636-343-8518
Email: tonyh@crmagnetics.com
WWW: www.crmagnetics.com
CTEC Connector Technology LLC
13 Bay Oaks Court
Lake St. Louis, Mo. 63367
Brian Main
Phone: 636 561 3543
Fax: 636 561 3543
Cell: 314 608 3513
Email: b3main330@aol.com
WWW: www.CTECSTL.COM
D ^
Dowell, Thomas L. Associates Inc.
8460 Watson Road Suite 141
St. Louis, MO. 63119-5247
Donald F. Geders Jr.
Phone: 314-849-4234
Email: dgeders@tldowell.com
WWW: www.tldowell.com

Dy-Tronix Inc.
12165 Bridgeton Square Drive
Bridgeton, MO. 63044
Butch Tague
Phone: 314-291-4777
Fax: 314-291-3861
Email: st.louis@dy-tronix.com
WWW: www.dy-tronix.com
E ^
EPI Inc.
12685 Dorsett Rd.
Maryland Heights, Mo. 63040
Dan Gunther
Phone: 913-293-8582
Email: dan@epi-sales.com
WWW: www.epi-sales.com
F ^
G ^
H ^
Hill & Company
11430 Gravois
St. Louis, MO. 63126
Edward J. Hill Jr.
Phone: 314-842-6868
Fax: 314-842-6826
Email: ehill@hillandcompany.net
WWW: www.hillandcompany.net
J ^
Johnson Company
1775 Old Highway 8, Suite 110
New Brighton, MN 55112
John Johnson
Office #: 314-732-1147
Fax #: 651-429-3104
Email: john.johnson@johnsoncompany.com

WWW: www.johnsoncompany.com
K ^
R.W. Kunz & Associates Inc.
11227 Manchester Road
St. Louis, MO. 63122
Mike Kunz, CPMR
Phone: 314-966-4977
Fax: 314-966-0718
Cell: 314-966-4977
Email: mkunz@rwkunz.com
WWW: www.rwkunz.com
L ^
Lorenz Sales Inc.
12015 Manchester Road, Suite 309
St. Louis, MO. 63132
Patrick Samson
Phone: 314-997-4558
Fax: 314-997-5829
Cell: 314-795-8652
Email: psamson@lorenzsales.com
WWW: www.lorenzsales.com
M ^
Markline Technologies Inc.
St. Louis office
15615 Ballentine St
Overland Park, KS 66221
Office: 913-681-8880
Fax 913-681-3494
Email:
WWW: www.markline.com

Midtec Associates Inc.
11900 West 87th St. Pkwy, Ste 220
Lenexa, KS 66215
Marshell Haas
Phone: 314-839-3600
Email: mhaas@midtec.com
WWW: www.midtec.com

MSB & Associates Inc.
2 Wilderness Road
Eureka, MO. 63025-3409
Jim Amberg CPMR
Phone: 314-566-5617
Fax: 636-938-9224
Cell: 314-566-5617
Email: msbstlou@aol.com
WWW: www.msb-associates.com
Newark element14
33190 Collection Ctr Dr
Chicago, IL 6069
Office: 800-463-9275
Dave Willand
Phone: 314-780-6532
Email: dwilland@newark.com
WWW: www.newark.com
R, C & J, L.L.C.
9511 Watson Industrial Drive
St. Louis, MO. 63126
Ron Covilli
Phone: 314-961-4485
Fax: 314-961-4736
Email: rcovilli@rcjreps.com
WWW: www.rcjreps.com

Ric-Tronics
120 Weldon Parkway
Maryland Heights, MO 63043
Phone: 314-997-4707
Fax: 314-997-6147
Email:
WWW: www.ric-tronics.com
Seltec Sales
2025 Zumbehl Rd Ste 84
St. Charles, MO 63303
Mike Long
Phone: 636-634-2210
Cell: 636-219-5065
Email: mike.long@seltec-sales.com
WWW: www.seltecsales.com
W ^