ERA Chapter Members
 

Members

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A ^
Allied Electronics
112 Point West Blvd, Suite 500
St. Charles, MO 63301
Sheliah Thompson
Phone: 636-925-8700
Email: sheliah.thompson@alliedelec.com
www.alliedelec.com
Apex Microtechnology
4807 Hazel Road
Edwardsville, IL 62025
Jeff Wagner
Phone: 618-746-545
Email: jeff.wagner@apexanalog.com
www.apexanalog.com
B ^
C ^
Cen Tech Inc.
3751 Pennridge Drive Suite 107
Bridgeton, MO. 63044
Rich Sartori
Phone: 314-291-4230
Fax: 314-291-4232
Cell: 314-422-4069
Email: richs@centech-inc.com
www.centech-inc.com
CTEC Connector Technology LLC
13 Bay Oaks Court
Lake St. Louis, Mo. 63367
Brian Main
Phone: 636 561 3543
Fax: 636 561 3543
Cell: 314 608 3513
Email: b3main330@aol.com
www.ctecstl.com
D ^
Dowell, Thomas L. Associates Inc.
8460 Watson Road Suite 141
St. Louis, MO. 63119-5247
Donald F. Geders Jr.
Phone: 314-849-4234
Email: dgeders@tldowell.com
www.tldowell.com

Dy-Tronix Inc.
12165 Bridgeton Square Drive
Bridgeton, MO. 63044
Butch Tague
Phone: 314-291-4777
Fax: 314-291-3861
Email: st.louis@dy-tronix.com
www.dy-tronix.com
E ^
EPI Inc.
12685 Dorsett Rd.
Maryland Heights, Mo. 63040
Dan Gunther
Phone: 913-293-8582
Email: dan@epi-sales.com
www.epi-sales.com
F ^
G ^
H ^
Hill & Company
11430 Gravois
St. Louis, MO. 63126
Edward J. Hill Jr.
Phone: 314-842-6868
Fax: 314-842-6826
Email: ehill@hillandcompany.net
www.hillandcompany.net
J ^
Johnson Company
1775 Old Highway 8, Suite 110
New Brighton, MN 55112
John Johnson
Office #: 314-732-1147
Fax #: 651-429-3104
Email: john.johnson@johnsoncompany.com

www.johnsoncompany.com
K ^
R.W. Kunz & Associates Inc.
11227 Manchester Road
St. Louis, MO. 63122
Mike Kunz, CPMR
Phone: 314-966-4977
Fax: 314-966-0718
Cell: 314-966-4977
Email: mkunz@rwkunz.com
www.rwkunz.com
L ^
Lorenz Sales Inc.
12015 Manchester Road, Suite 309
St. Louis, MO. 63132
Patrick Samson
Phone: 314-997-4558
Fax: 314-997-5829
Cell: 314-795-8652
Email: psamson@lorenzsales.com
www.lorenzsales.com
M ^
Markline Technologies Inc.
15615 Ballentine St
Overland Park, KS 66221
Sarah Houska Amad
Phone: 314.651.9790
Email: saraha@markline.com
www.markline.com

Midtec Associates Inc.
11900 West 87th St. Pkwy, Ste 220
Lenexa, KS 66215
Marshell Haas
Phone: 314-839-3600
Email: mhaas@midtec.com
www.midtec.com

MSB & Associates Inc.
2 Wilderness Road
Eureka, MO. 63025-3409
Jim Amberg CPMR
Phone: 314-566-5617
Fax: 636-938-9224
Cell: 314-566-5617
Email: msbstlou@aol.com
www.msb-associates.com
Newark element14
33190 Collection Ctr Dr
Chicago, IL 6069
Office: 800-463-9275
Dave Willand
Phone: 314-780-6532
Email: dwilland@newark.com
www.newark.com
R, C & J, L.L.C.
9511 Watson Industrial Drive
St. Louis, MO. 63126
Ron Covilli
Phone: 314-961-4485
Fax: 314-961-4736
Email: rcovilli@rcjreps.com
www.rcjreps.com
Seltec Sales
2025 Zumbehl Rd Ste 84
St. Charles, MO 63303
Mike Long
Phone: 636-634-2210
Cell: 636-219-5065
Email: mike.long@seltec-sales.com
www.seltecsales.com
Spectrum Sales
36 Four Seasons Center, Suite 276
Chesterfield, MO 63017
Barb Keim
Phone: 636-537-5266
Fax: 913-648-6823
Cell: 314-497-4958
Email: b-keim@spectrumsales.net
www.spectrumsales.net
TTI
6405 Metcalf Ave., Suite 323
Overland Park, KS 66202
Stacie Seppelt
Phone: 913-789-6427
Cell: 314-305-1523
Email: stacie.seppelt@ttiinc.com
www.ttiinc.com
W ^
Zero Manufacturing
500 West 200 North
North Salt Lake, UT 84054
Chris Robertson
Phone: 314-814-1572
Email: chris.robertson@zerocases.com
www.zerocases.com